Great River Region

SCCA


  • 2019 Event Schedule

    Come race with us!

    You can click on any of the events to register or visit MotorsportsReg to register at any time. All event locations are subject to change. Please check the website before traveling to the event.
    Date Event Location
    Sunday, April 14 Iowa Challenge #1 Adventureland Park - MAP
    Sunday, April 28 Test & Tune Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Sunday, May 5 Autocross #1 Whiteside County Airport - MAP
    Sunday, May 26 Autocross #2 Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Monday, May 27 Autocross #3 Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Sunday, June 9 Autocross #4 Whiteside County Airport - MAP
    Sunday, June 23 Autocross #5 Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Sunday, July 14 Autocross #6 Quad City Downs - MAP
    Sunday, August 4 Autocross #7 Whiteside County Airport - MAP
    Sunday, August 11 Iowa Challenge #2 Hawkeye Tech Center - MAP
    Sunday, August 25 Autocross #8 Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Sunday, September 1 Test & Tune Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Sunday, September 15 Autocross #9 Quad City Downs - MAP
    Sunday, October 6 Autocross #10 | Iowa #3 Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Date Event Location
    Sun, Apr 14 IA Challenge #1 ALP - MAP
    Sun, Apr 28 T & T ING - MAP
    Sun, May 5 AutoX #1 WCA - MAP
    Sun, May 26 AutoX #2 ING - MAP
    Mon, May 27 AutoX #3 ING - MAP
    Sun, June 9 AutoX #4 WCA - MAP
    Sun, Jun 23 AutoX #5 ING - MAP
    Sun, Jul 14 AutoX #6 QCD - MAP
    Sun, Aug 4 AutoX #7 WCA - MAP
    Sun, Aug 11 IA Challenge #2 HTTC - MAP
    Sun, Aug 25 AutoX #8 ING - MAP
    Sun, Sep 1 T & T ING - MAP
    Sun, Sep 15 AutoX #9 QCD - MAP
    Sun, Oct 6 AutoX #10/IC #3 ING - MAP