Great River Region

SCCA

  • Current Season Results
  • Race Day Schedule

  • 2018 Event Schedule

    Come race with us!

    You can click on any of the events to register or visit MotorsportsReg to register at any time. All event locations are subject to change. Please check the website before traveling to the event.
    Date Event Location
    Sunday, April 15 Test & Tune Quad City Downs - MAP
    Sunday, April 22 Solo #1 Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Sunday, May 6 Solo #2 Whiteside County Airport - MAP
    Sunday, May 27 Solo #3 Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Monday, May 28 Solo #4 Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Sunday, June 17 Solo #5 Whiteside County Airport - MAP
    Sunday, July 1 Solo #6 Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Sunday, July 22 Solo #7 Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Sunday, August 12 Solo #8 Whiteside County Airport - MAP
    Sunday, September 2 Solo #9 Iowa National Guard - MAP
    Sunday, October 7 Solo #10 Iowa National Guard - MAP

    Date Event Location
    Apr 15 T&T QCD-MAP
    Apr 22 Solo #1 ING-MAP
    May 6 Solo #2 WCA-MAP
    May 27 Solo #3 ING-MAP
    May 28 Solo #4 ING-MAP
    Jun 17 Solo #5 WCA-MAP
    Jul 1 Solo #6 ING-MAP
    Jul 22 Solo #7 ING-MAP
    Aug 12 Solo #8 WCA-MAP
    Sep 2 Solo #9 ING-MAP
    Oct 7 Solo #10 ING-MAP